New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi am new here

Male (27) looking for Female Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica

hi am micheal an am nice to get to know

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed
Attends churchOnce a month

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle
Gaming systemsPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesgta and granttafe auto

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBurundian
BuildSlim
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlechef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsmy wife and kids
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Favorite movieshopeless
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsgully god
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Music, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funplaying games
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeDrinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to try3 sum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifewant to have my own restaurant and be my own boss

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partneremotions and feeling to wards me and love and commitment and complement and loveing always when am down and her Flirtatiousness and Passiveness and Intelligence
On the first datewell i would bring her out and talk with her and enjoy her company