New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth, easy going, love wine and dining

I enjoy getting to know people and I love conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesTouring, Customs, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchMany times a year

Gaming Preferences

GenresAction/Adventure
Gaming systemsPlayStation
PlaysOnce in a while
Watch or stream onlineneither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRespiratory Therapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Music typesBlues, Soul
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Shooting
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan